Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeremy H

Jeremy H

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy H
"Excellent customer service. Lanni answered all my questions/concerns and was very professional. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Amanda Keovisai

Amanda Keovisai

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Keovisai
"Professional and would recommend to anyone looking for insurance services."
Profile photo of Josephine Dam

Josephine Dam

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Dam
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Lanni, and I can't express enough how satisfied I am with the experience. From start to finish, the service was exceptional. She took the time to understand my unique needs and provided a range of options that perfectly suited my situation."
Profile photo of Henry Li

Henry Li

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Li
"She’s been providing us with insurance for years now. Her office is always very responsive and professional. We love doing business with her, would HIGHLY recommend!"
Profile photo of Andy Leung

Andy Leung

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Leung
"Nice company"
Profile photo of Justin Wang

Justin Wang

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Wang
"She was very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of alai0021

alai0021

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alai0021
"Fast and efficient, state farm is one of my go to for insurance all the time! Lanni team is very professional with quick turnaround time."
Profile photo of Randy Dang

Randy Dang

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Dang
"Been a long time customer with Lanni. This place is quick and concise in term of services. Lanni is super nice and will answer any questions you have regarding your policy."
Profile photo of Emily Cai

Emily Cai

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Cai
"Thank you for you and your team great customer service!"
Profile photo of Anh Ha

Anh Ha

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anh Ha
"I’ve been with State Farm in Monterey Park for about 2 decades and I cannot express enough how much I enjoy the experience. Lanni Wong and her staff are very professional and always willing to help and provide support /guidance towards all my insurance needs. They are attentive and understanding; answer my questions promptly and provide superior customer service. I, 100% recommend them if you’re looking for a company you can trust that will go above and beyond for you."
Profile photo of Lisa Gong

Lisa Gong

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gong
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Thu Vo

Thu Vo

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thu Vo
"Have worked with Lanni since 2012. Very professional and responsive, always there when you have questions and need help. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Chan Ly

Chan Ly

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chan Ly
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Justin Moshkevich

Justin Moshkevich

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Moshkevich
"Excellent service. Been with Lanni for many many years!"
Profile photo of Ana Miranda

Ana Miranda

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Miranda
"Lanni is by far the best agent! I totally recommend! Her team is always very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Johnnie Arevalo

Johnnie Arevalo

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Arevalo
"Great service, great communication!"
Profile photo of Pheng Uy

Pheng Uy

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pheng Uy
"Best agent"
Profile photo of Alan Chen

Alan Chen

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Chen
"Ms. Wong works diligently and thoroughly on all of the policies that we have with State Farm."
Profile photo of SullyBigg

SullyBigg

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SullyBigg
"Been taking care of my insurance needs (both personally and professionally) for many years. The absolute best!"
Profile photo of bobby wang

bobby wang

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bobby wang
"The staffs are every effectively and helpful, always there as I needed to change or update my policies."
Profile photo of Patrick Chin

Patrick Chin

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Chin
"I have been a State Farm customer for over twenty years and have multiple policies that include home, earthquake, auto, life and umbrella. Most of the time, I have been happy with the service that Lanni and the team provide. Recently I had a quote from AAA, but the quote was a bit higher than State Farm, so I decided to stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Thu Vo

Thu Vo

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thu Vo
"Lanni has been our agent for over a decade now and there's a reason why we are still with her. She's helpful, experienced, and always make time to answer any questions. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an agent."
Profile photo of Laura Cervantes

Laura Cervantes

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Cervantes
"Excellent customer service, love love, love Lannie and her team! Looking for Insurance Agent and office you can trust with your most important Insurance decisions in your life and very personable, Lannie and her team are the best!"
Profile photo of Naomi Guzman

Naomi Guzman

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Guzman
"Look for Eli , she is the best"
Profile photo of John V

John V

August 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by John V
"Insured your loved ones."